Administrative Group Meeting

About Administrative Group

LSGL Administrative Group includes professional services staff working in the LSGL member institutions to facilitate the administrative work, advance and promote the professional recognition and development of the League. The group gathers every year at the host institution in parallel with LSGL Academic Conference and discuss their annual work plan.

The objectives of the group;

  • Maintain organizational intelligence and unity within the League
  • Strengthen the links between the members’ staff and faculty
  • Help the League’s annual organizations
  • Establish a discussion forum to deal with all kinds of internal and external matters and exchange of ideas.
  • Determine and solve missing items or problems experienced in previous years’ events
  • Take part and encourage staff mobility within member schools throughout the year to broaden relationships and foster professional know-how for the League
  • Report all works and outcomes to the Presidency

Administrative Meetings

Administrative Group Members

Juliann Cecch
Assistant Dean of External Partnerships
Juliann Cecchi Assistant Dean, External Partnerships, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Mary Anne Leenheer
Head of Academic Exchange
Mary Anne Leenheer Head of Academic Exchange, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México, ITAM
Mia Yang GOH
Associate Dean at the Faculty of Law
Mia Yang GOH (LLB) is the Associate Dean at the Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore (NUS).